Swimming and diving

-National Championships:

Year Head Coach Team Site
1979 Randy Reese Women
1982 Randy Reese Women Gainesville, FL
1983 Randy Reese Men Indianapolis, IN
1984 Randy Reese Men Cleveland, OH
2010 Greg Troy Women West Lafayette, IN
Total National Championships: 5


One thought on “Swimming and diving

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *